The “Doin’ This” singer and his wife Nicole welcomed their first child, a son named Tex, on Father’s Day. “Welp he decided that Fathers Day would be a good time to show up. I couldn’t agree more," Combs, 32, captioned a photo of his newly-expanded family on Tuesday, June 21, 2022. “Me and @nicolejcombs are over the moon in love with this little guy. Mama and baby are healthy and we’re back home now with family. Life is good. Everyone welcome Tex Lawrence Combs to the world.” Nicole, 30, posted the same photo on her own account with the caption, “going to be hard to top this past Father’s Day. Welcome to the world, Tex Lawrence Combs. You are the best chillest angel boy and I’m so happy I was chosen to be your mom. These are the days.” Proud papa Luke commented, “You crushed it my love!” (Seriously, can these two be any cuter?) The couple, who married at home in Florida in August 2020, first announced they were expecting in January 2022. In a February 2022 interview with Absolute Country, Luke said that once he and Nicole became parents, their touring situation would likely change, noting that Nicole likely wouldn’t be on the road with him as much. “Probably not at the very beginning, you know, just because it will be really hard, but my wife comes to almost every show,” he said. “I enjoy her company, and she has liked being out there up to this point, and obviously that will probably change a little bit with the baby and stuff.” He added that once their son was old enough, he’d love to take him on tour too. “I would love to have them out as much as they want to be out, as much as they can be out. You know, I think that’s important,” he said. “I don’t want to be a dad that’s not around or the dad that you see on TV and go, ‘Oh, that is my dad and that is where he is today, I guess.’ Family is important to me. I’d like to be the guy throwing the football to them.” Next, check out concerts not to miss in summer 2022.