In preparation for the Week 5 of the competition series, Decker shared a handful of behind-the-scenes rehearsal shots with partner Alan Bersten to her Instagram account. β€œThis sums us up @alanbersten hahaha we silly πŸ˜‚ but foreal I am SO excited about our dance tomorrow πŸ‘–πŸ€°πŸ‘©β€πŸ‘§πŸ’• all the sweet feels and of course family fun✨ Also so happy @ericdecker and the kids will be there to cheer mommy on πŸ™πŸ’•,”’ she captioned the post, alluding to the silly face she can be seen making in the first photo after running through the moves. In a follow-up post, Decker revealed that she feels like her upcoming performance will see her break though her β€œnervous shell," before thanking her family for their constant support on this journey.Β  β€œWe were taking photos on timer before the fam drops me off this am for @dancingwiththestars lol but I pressed wrong button and it was a video and was too cute! Wanted to share lol happy Monday βœ¨πŸ’•β€οΈ ,” she began in the caption. β€œ I’m so excited for tonight and nervous but I know it’s gonna be special and I really feel like I’m coming out of my nervous shell I’m getting more comfortable in my dancin skin and I’m proud of that!!! Having my family and @alanbersten by my side I know we got this!!! Thanks for the support this far!! Means so much. Tune in tonight and keep voting❀️” she added alongside a video of her kids goofing off and giving her kisses. The comment section lit up with fans wishing the singer/songwriter luck ahead of the performance. On Monday, Oct. 17, the remaining 12 couples will perform emotional routines that best represent the most impactful years of their lives. The country star and Bersten are set to perform a Tango to her own song, β€œBlue Jeans.” Fans will be able to vote during the livestream of the show in the U.S. and Canada via disneyplus.com/vote. U.S. fans can also vote via SMS/text (message and data rates may apply). This season, live online voting will be available in Canada. Dancing with the Stars streams Monday and Tuesday night this week at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on Disney+. More News:

Here’s How To Vote This Season on Dancing with the Stars

Everything You Need to Know About the ‘A Christmas Story’ Christmas Sequel

Paddington Bears Left in Tribute to Queen Elizabeth II Find Sweetest New Homes