It may be Lopez’s 53rd birthday, but she’s treating fans to a brand new skincare line, including a new must-have item. As part of the expansion of her collection, Lopez revealed  JLo Body by JLo Beauty. And the announcement made jaws drop as she launched with a nude photoshoot, flaunting her toned backside to introduce the product.  The “Get Right” singer took to her Instagram to share a video of the stunning shoot, noting: “We give all this care and attention to the skin on our face, but we sometimes neglect the body. It was important to me to create a skincare routine for the body to address its specific and unique needs, and we started with the booty!“The singer continued: “Today’s my birthday and I am gifting YOU with a special drop of #JLoBody FIRM + FLAUNT™ Targeted Booty Balm. Head over to JLoBeauty.com to shop the video for some seriously sexy science! #JLoBeauty” “We already have some amazing products targeting tightening and firming for the face, so a product for the body that addressed those same issues was a natural next step for us,” the starlet said of the Firm + Flaunt Targeted Booty Balm. She also noted, “It was also the body part that our consumers wanted a targeted treatment for, and they couldn’t find it on the market.“Lopez said she was inspired to create the booty balm product after witnessing her mother struggle with cellulite and finding minimal solutions to treat it.  She told the outlet: “I remember her wishing that there was some magic formula that was just going to make it disappear,” adding, “And the truth is, we know that doesn’t exist.“Lopez took it upon herself to put together an exceptional team of scientists and chemists who created a product that tightens and lifts the backside while getting rid of the dreaded cellulite.  “Working with scientists, we have found that it really does improve the appearance of the skin, we’re not just taking a random cream and slapping my name on it,” she said, assuring fans that “it works.” The “Let’s Get Loud” singer also spoke about the importance of self-care and how it can lead to feeling confident in your skin, stating, “I feel most confident when I’m getting my sleep, practicing my affirmations, and doing my skincare, fitness, and eating routines. When I’m out of rhythm, I’m not myself.  She explained that beauty has no age limit, adding that she feels like she’s coming into her own now. “I am the age I am, but I feel amazing and happier than ever. I feel like I’m just at my halftime right now and just getting started,” she said.  You can shop the new JLo Body by JLo Beauty product on her website!  Next, see what Alex Rodriguez said days before J.Lo married Ben Affleck.